Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Leadership and Staff

 

Board of Directors, Past Presidents & Executive/Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

President

Yale Levy

Levy & Associates, LLC

Columbus, OH

yale@levylawllc.com

 

Secretary

Burton "Chip" Stacy, Jr.

Hood & Stacy, P.A.

Bentonville, AR

bstacy@hoodandstacy.com

         

Treasurer

Michele Gagnon

Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C.

Mt. Laurel, NJ

micheleg@ldvlaw.com

 

Parliamentarian

Brit Suttell

Barron & Newburger, PC

West Chester, PA

britjsuttell@bn-lawyers.com


 

Director

Alane A. Becket

Becket & Lee LLP

Malvern, PA

abecket@becket-lee.com


Director

Tom Canary

Reimer Law Co.

Louisville, KY

tcanary@reimerlaw.com

       

Director

June Coleman

Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedeman & Girard

Sacramento, CA

jcoleman@kmtg.com

 

Director

Marvin Dang

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Honolulu, HI

dangm@aloha.net

         

Director

Mark Groves

Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.

Norfolk, VA

mgroves@glasserlaw.com

 

Director

Steven A. Markoff

Markoff Law LLC

Chicago, IL

steve@markofflaw.com

         

Director

Ronald C. Miller

Miller & Steeno, P.C.

St. Louis, MO

rmiller@millersteeno.com

 

Director

Barbara Nilsen

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

bnilsen@blittandgaines.com

         

Director

Scott Sharinn

Sharinn & Lipshie, P.C.

Uniondale, NY

sshar@collectthedebt.com

 

 

Director

Nicole Strickler

Messer Strickler, Ltd

Chicago, IL

strickler@messerstrickler.com

         


Director

Alison Walters

Kelley Kronenberg

Tampa, FL

awalters@kelleykronenberg.com

 

Director

Mitchell Williamson

Barron & Newburger, P.C.

Somerset, NJ

mwilliamson@bn-lawyers.com

Past Presidents & Chairmen

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff



Past President (2015-2017)

Harvey Moore

The Moore Law Group, APC

Santa Ana, CA

hmoore@collectmoore.com

   

Past President (2013-2015)

Joann Needleman

Clark Hill PLC

Philadelphia, PA

jneedleman@clarkhill.com

Past President (2011-2013)

Louis S. Freedman

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

lfreedman@blittandgaines.com

 

Past President (2009-2011)

Fred N. Blitt

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

fred@blittandgaines.com

         

Chairman-Emeritus &

Past President (2007-2009)

Robert G. Markoff

Markoff Law, LLC

Chicago, IL

bob@markofflaw.com

 

Past President (2005-2007)

Ira F. Leibsker

Blatt, Hasenmiller, Leibsker & Moore

Chicago, IL

ileibsker@bhlmlaw.com

         

Past President (2003-2005)

Charles Pona

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis Co., L.P.A.

Brooklyn Heights, OH

cpona@weltman.com

 

Past President (2001-2003)

Adam Olshan

Rubin & Rothman, LLC

Hartford, CT

aolshan@rubinrothman.com

         

Past President (1999-2001)

Michael H. R. Buckles

Buckles & Buckles, P.L.C.

Birmingham, MI

mike@bucklesmg.com

 

Past President (1997-1999)

Stuart Blatt

Margolis, Pritzker, Epstein & Blatt

Towson, MD

stuartblatt@aol.com

         

Past President (1995-1997)

Warren Rosenfeld

Central Credit Holdings, Inc.

Berlin, MD

WSR@centralcreditholdings.com

 

Founder &

First President (1993-1995)

Donald B. Kramer

Kramer & Frank

St. Louis, MO

donald1568@att.net

         
 
     


Executive/Staff

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

National Creditors Bar Association National Office
8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206
University Park, FL 34201
Tel: (202) 861-0706

 

Executive Director

Mark Dobosz

mark@creditorsbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Robin Cole

robin@creditorsbar.org

         

Executive Assistant & 

Director of Education and Operations

Kristin Berkery

kristin@creditorsbar.org

Director of Meetings & Events

Lisa Linke, CMP

lisa@creditorsbar.org

         

Meetings & Events Coordinator

Kelly Monti

kelly@creditorsbar.org

   

Communications Support Specialist

Jim Podewitz

jim@creditorsbar.org

         

Education Coordinator

Laura Winn

laura@creditorsbar.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Membership & Communications

Nicola Hadden

nicola@creditorsbar.org

         

 

 

GDPR Compliance Statement:

This website is targeted only toward those located in the U.S. National Creditors Bar Association requests that individuals please refrain from sending personal information to the association while they are located in the European Union countries.

Connect

   

Contact US

© Copyright 2018 National Creditors Bar Association TM. All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: National Creditors Bar Association National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201