This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Leadership and Staff


Board of Directors, Past Presidents & Executive/Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff



Yale Levy

Levy & Associates, LLC

Columbus, OH



Mark Groves

Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.

Norfolk, VA



Burton "Chip" Stacy, Jr.

Hood & Stacy, P.A.

Bentonville, AR 



Michele Gagnon

Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C.

Mt. Laurel, NJ



Brit Suttell

Barron & Newburger, PC

West Chester, PA




Tom Canary

Reimer Law Co.

Louisville, KY


Adam Cleveland

Adam L. Cleveland, P.C.

Peachtree Corners, GA



June Coleman

Carlson & Messer LLP

Los Angeles, CA



Marvin Dang

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Honolulu, HI



Crystal Duplay

Lawgix Lawyers, LLC

Cleveland, OH



Steven A. Markoff

Markoff Law LLC

Chicago, IL



Ronald C. Miller

Miller & Steeno, P.C.

St. Louis, MO



Scott Morris

Stephen Einstein & Associates, P.C.

New York, NY



Barbara Nilsen

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL



David Rothman

Rubin & Rothman, LLC

Islandia, NY



Nicole Strickler

Messer Strickler, Ltd

Chicago, IL



Alison Walters

Kelley Kronenberg

Tampa, FL

Past Presidents & Chairmen

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

Past President (2015-2017)

Harvey Moore

The Moore Law Group, APC

Santa Ana, CA


Past President (2013-2015)

Joann Needleman

Clark Hill PLC

Philadelphia, PA


Past President (2011-2013)

Louis S. Freedman

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL


Past President (2009-2011)

Fred N. Blitt

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL


Chairman-Emeritus &

Past President (2007-2009)

Robert G. Markoff

Markoff Law, LLC

Chicago, IL


Past President (2005-2007)

Ira F. Leibsker

Blatt, Hasenmiller, Leibsker & Moore

Chicago, IL


Past President (2003-2005)

Charles Pona

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis Co., L.P.A.

Brooklyn Heights, OH


Past President (2001-2003)

Adam Olshan

Rubin & Rothman, LLC

Hartford, CT


Past President (1999-2001)

Michael H. R. Buckles

Buckles & Buckles, P.L.C.

Birmingham, MI


Past President (1997-1999)

Stuart Blatt

Greenspoon Marder LLP

New York, NY


Past President (1995-1997)

Warren Rosenfeld

Central Credit Holdings, Inc.

Berlin, MD


Founder &

First President (1993-1995)

Donald B. Kramer (deceased)

Kramer & Frank

St. Louis, MO



Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff


National Creditors Bar Association National Office
8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206
University Park, FL 34201
Tel: (202) 861-0706


Acting Executive Director

Robin Cole


Director of Education and Operations

Kristin Berkery

Director of Meetings & Events

Lisa Linke, CMP


Government Affairs Officer

Nathan Willner


Director of Communications

Jim Podewitz


Director of Membership

Lyndsey Cantees


Meetings & Events Coordinator

Kelly Monti


Administrative Assistant, Membership

Nicola Hadden


Administrative Assistant

Terri Ciminello




GDPR Compliance Statement:

This website is targeted only toward those located in the U.S. National Creditors Bar Association requests that individuals please refrain from sending personal information to the association while they are located in the European Union countries.



Contact US

© Copyright 2018 National Creditors Bar Association TM. All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: National Creditors Bar Association National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201