This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
Leadership and Staff

 

Board of Directors, Past Presidents & Executive/Staff

Board of Directors

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

President

Yale Levy

Levy & Associates, LLC

Columbus, OH

yale@levylawllc.com

 

President-elect

Mark Groves

Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.

Norfolk, VA

mgroves@glasserlaw.com

         

Secretary

Burton "Chip" Stacy, Jr.

Hood & Stacy, P.A.

Bentonville, AR

bstacy@hoodandstacy.com 

 

Treasurer

Michele Gagnon

Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C.

Mt. Laurel, NJ

micheleg@ldvlaw.com

         

Parliamentarian

Brit Suttell

Barron & Newburger, PC

West Chester, PA

britjsuttell@bn-lawyers.com

 

 

Director

Tom Canary

Reimer Law Co.

Louisville, KY

tcanary@reimerlaw.com


Director

Adam Cleveland

Adam L. Cleveland, P.C.

Peachtree Corners, GA

adam@alclevelaw.com

       

Director

June Coleman

Carlson & Messer LLP

Los Angeles, CA

colemanj@cmtlaw.com

 

Director

Marvin Dang

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Honolulu, HI

dangm@aloha.net

         

Director

Crystal Duplay

Law Offices ofTimothy Sullivan

Cleveland, OH

crystal@tmslaw.net

 

Director

Steven A. Markoff

Markoff Law LLC

Chicago, IL

steve@markofflaw.com

         

Director

Ronald C. Miller

Miller & Steeno, P.C.

St. Louis, MO

rmiller@millersteeno.com

 

Director

Scott Morris

Stephen Einstein & Associates, P.C.

New York, NY

smorris@stepheneinstein.com

         

Director

Barbara Nilsen

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

bnilsen@blittandgaines.com

 

Director

David Rothman

Rubin & Rothman, LLC

Islandia, NY

drothman@rubinrothman.com

         

Director

Nicole Strickler

Messer Strickler, Ltd

Chicago, IL

strickler@messerstrickler.com

 

Director

Alison Walters

Kelley Kronenberg

Tampa, FL

awalters@kelleykronenberg.com

Past Presidents & Chairmen

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff



Past President (2015-2017)

Harvey Moore

The Moore Law Group, APC

Santa Ana, CA

hmoore@collectmoore.com

   

Past President (2013-2015)

Joann Needleman

Clark Hill PLC

Philadelphia, PA

jneedleman@clarkhill.com

Past President (2011-2013)

Louis S. Freedman

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

lfreedman@blittandgaines.com

 

Past President (2009-2011)

Fred N. Blitt

Blitt & Gaines, P.C.

Wheeling, IL

fred@blittandgaines.com

         

Chairman-Emeritus &

Past President (2007-2009)

Robert G. Markoff

Markoff Law, LLC

Chicago, IL

bob@markofflaw.com

 

Past President (2005-2007)

Ira F. Leibsker

Blatt, Hasenmiller, Leibsker & Moore

Chicago, IL

ileibsker@bhlmlaw.com

         

Past President (2003-2005)

Charles Pona

Weltman, Weinberg & Reis Co., L.P.A.

Brooklyn Heights, OH

cpona@weltman.com

 

Past President (2001-2003)

Adam Olshan

Rubin & Rothman, LLC

Hartford, CT

aolshan@rubinrothman.com

         

Past President (1999-2001)

Michael H. R. Buckles

Buckles & Buckles, P.L.C.

Birmingham, MI

mike@bucklesmg.com

 

Past President (1997-1999)

Stuart Blatt

Margolis, Pritzker, Epstein & Blatt

Towson, MD

stuartblatt@aol.com

         

Past President (1995-1997)

Warren Rosenfeld

Central Credit Holdings, Inc.

Berlin, MD

WSR@centralcreditholdings.com

 

Founder &

First President (1993-1995)

Donald B. Kramer (deceased)

Kramer & Frank

St. Louis, MO

         
 
     


Executive/Staff

Board of Directors | Past Presidents | Executive/Staff

 

National Creditors Bar Association National Office
8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206
University Park, FL 34201
Tel: (202) 861-0706

 

Executive Director

Mark Dobosz

mark@creditorsbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Robin Cole

robin@creditorsbar.org

         

Director of Education and Operations

Kristin Berkery

kristin@creditorsbar.org

Director of Meetings & Events

Lisa Linke, CMP

lisa@creditorsbar.org

         

Meetings & Events Coordinator

Kelly Monti

kelly@creditorsbar.org

   

Director of Communications

Jim Podewitz

jim@creditorsbar.org

         

Education Coordinator

Laura Winn

laura@creditorsbar.org

 

Administrative Assistant, Membership

Nicola Hadden

nicola@creditorsbar.org

         

 

 

GDPR Compliance Statement:

This website is targeted only toward those located in the U.S. National Creditors Bar Association requests that individuals please refrain from sending personal information to the association while they are located in the European Union countries.

Connect

   

Contact US

© Copyright 2018 National Creditors Bar Association TM. All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: National Creditors Bar Association National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201