This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Register
State Creditor Bar Associations

Helpful SCBA Documents

 


 
 

Please note: State Creditor Bar Associations are NOT officially affiliated with National Creditors Bar Association. The names of State Creditor Bar Associations are being provided as a service from National Creditors Bar Association. To be listed, or to update listings, please provide relevant information to Robin Cole, National Creditors Bar Association Associate Executive Director, at robin@creditorsbar.org.

 


 

State Creditor Bar Associations Contact Information:

 

Alabama

Creditor Attorney Association of Alabama
Primary Contact: Bart Lloyd
Title: President
Birmingham, AL
Phone: (205) 323-5400

Alaska

Alaska Creditor Bar
Contact: Richard Crabtree
Anchorage, AK
Phone: (907) 222-4317
Email: rcrabtree@rcalaska.com

Arizona

Arizona Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Paul Guglielmo
Tucson, AZ
Phone: (877) 325-5700 Ext 101
Email: paul@guglielmolaw.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Creditor's Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Becky McHughes
Title: President
Phone: (501) 376-9131
Email: becky@mchugheslaw.com

California

California Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Hunter Hoestenbach
Title: Acting President
San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 940-4868
Email: hunterh@abclegal.com
Web: calcba.ning.com

 

Colorado

Colorado Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Alan Greenberg
Englewood, CO
Phone: (303) 781-3529
Email: alan@greenberglegal.com
Web: www.ccba-co.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Creditor Bar Association 
Primary Contact: Adam Olshan
Title: President
Hartford, CT
Phone: (603) 212-9952 
Email: aolshan@schreiblaw.com

Delaware

Delaware Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Hillary Veldhuis
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Phone: (856) 222-0166
Email: hillaryv@ldvlaw.com

District of Columbia

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 363-8817
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Florida

Florida Creditors Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Brooke Teal
Title: President
Email: bteal@lloydmc.com
Web: www.flcba.com

Georgia

Georgia Bar Creditors Rights Section
Primary Contact: Harriet Isenberg
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 351-4400
Email: hisenberg@isenberg-hewitt.com
Secondary Contact: Janis Rosser
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 645-5400
Email: janr@rosserlaw.com

Hawaii

Collection Law Section of Hawaii State Bar Association
Primary Contact: Steve Guttman
Title: President
Phone: (808) 536-1900 
Email: sguttman@kdubm.com
Secondary Contact: Marvin Dang
Title: Immediate Past President
Phone: (808) 521-8521
Email: dangm@aloha.net

llinois

Illinois Creditors Bar Association
Contact : Ed Graziano, President of Corporate Event Enterprises, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Title: Executive Director
Phone: (888) 684-4222
Email: info@ilcba.org
Web: www.ilcba.org

Indiana

Indiana Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Dustin H. Allen
Title: President
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (765) 471-0071
Email: dustin.allen@portfoliorecovery.com

Iowa

Iowa Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Christopher L. Low
Title: Treasurer
Des Moines, IA
Phone: (515) 278-0138
Email: clow@blittandgaines.com

Kansas

Kansas Credit Attorney Association
Contact: Larry Zimmerman
Title: Legislative Chair
Topeka, KS
Phone: (785) 357-0021
Email: larry@z2law.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Creditors' Rights Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: James M "Buck" Lloyd
Louisville, KY
Phone: (502) 625-9263
Email: jlloyd@lloydmc.com

Maryland

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 363-8817
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Michigan

Michigan Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Robert Warner
Title: President
Troy, MI
Phone: (800) 717-1018
Email: rwwarner@rwwarnerpc.com

Minnesota

Minnesota Creditors Rights Association
Contact: Amy Goltz
Golden Valley, MN
Phone: (763) 267-6844
Email: a.goltz@gurstel.com
Secondary contact: Todd Gurstel
Golden Valley, MN
Phone: (612) 664-8200
Email: t.gurstel@gurstel.com

Missouri

Missouri Creditors Bar Inc.
Contact: David Weimer
Title: NARCA Liaison
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 778-8620
Email: david.weimer@lawusa.com

Nevada

The Creditor's Rights Attorneys Association of Nevada
Leadership: Lynsey Williams, President
Contact: Lynsey Williams
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: (262) 796-6930
Email: lwilliams@rsieh.com

New Jersey

New Jersey Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Gerard Felt
Title: Executive Administrator
Parsippany, NJ
Phone: (973) 753-5111
Email: gfelt@pressler-pressler.com

New York

Consumer Credit Association of Metropolitan New York
Contact: Todd E. Houslanger
Title: President
Valley Stream, NY
Phone: (631) 427-1140
Email: TEH@toddlaw.com

Commercial Lawyers Conference of New York
Contact: Timothy Wan
Title: President
Westbury, NY
Phone: (631) 499-5400
Email: twan@smithcarroad.com

North Carolina

North Carolina Creditors Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Pamela Keenan
Title: President
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 848-0420
Email: pkeenan@kirschlaw.com
Web: www.nccreditorsbar.com

Ohio

Ohio Creditor’s Attorneys Association
Contact: Fred Kannensohn
Title: President
Youngstown, OH
Phone: (330) 518-9698
Email: fredk@milkann.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Creditors' Bar Association 
Contact: Brit Suttell
Title: President
Phone: (484) 999-4232
Email: britjsuttell@bn-lawyers.com

Tennessee

Tennessee Creditor Bar Association
Contact: Ron Cunningham
Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 525-0238
Email: Ron@fksclaw.com

Texas

Texas Creditor Bar Association
Leadership: Jody D. Jenkins, President
Contact: Beckye Harper
Title: Association Administrator
Email: president@txcba.org
Website: www.txcba.org

Utah

Utah Bar - Collection Law Section
Contact: Sean Morrissey
Phone: (801) 285-5700
Email: sean@jmlaw.com

Virginia

Virginia Creditors Bar Association
Contact: William D. Moore, III, Esq.; Glasser and Glasser, P.L.C.
Title: President
Fairfax, VA
Phone: (757) 761-2677
Email: wmoore@glasserlaw.com
Website: www.vcba.net

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Creditors' Rights Association, Inc.
Contact: Matthew J. Richburg, President
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: (414) 276-0435
Email: mattr@kohnlaw.com

 

 

GDPR Compliance Statement:

This website is targeted only toward those located in the U.S. National Creditors Bar Association requests that individuals please refrain from sending personal information to the association while they are located in the European Union countries.

Connect

   

Contact US

© Copyright 2018 National Creditors Bar Association TM. All rights reserved.
Phone 202.861.0706
Email Us

Correspondence: National Creditors Bar Association National Office, 8043 Cooper Creek Blvd, Suite 206, University Park, FL 34201